## TML BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

MR RAVINDRA KUMAR GP
(NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN)

DIN: 07108426

MR G V RAMANAN

MR RAVINDRA KUMAR GP

(NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR)

DIN: 01446016

DR VAIJAYANTI PANDIT

(INDEPENDENT WOMAN DIRECTOR)

DIN: 06742237

MR NAGARAJ IJARI

(INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR)

DIN: 09390579

SENIOR MANAGEMENT	
MR RAVINDRA PETHE	MANAGER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
MS SMRITI GOYAL	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
MS KAYNAZ SARBHANWALA	COMPANY SECRETARY
AUDIT COMMITTEE	
MR G V RAMANAN DR VAIJAYANTI PANDIT MR NAGARAJ IJARI	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & CHAIRPERSON NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & MEMBER NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & MEMBER
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	
DR VAIJAYANTI PANDIT MR NAGARAJ IJARI MR G V RAMANAN	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & CHAIRPERSON NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & MEMBER NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & MEMBER
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
DR VAIJAYANTI PANDIT MR NAGARAJ IJARI	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & CHAIRPERSON NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR & MEMBER

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & MEMBER